A car… what car… a future car

So, as the title suggests I’m looking for a car. Not just looking, but wanting a car 🙂
A family car to be precise. To zooooom me around the town, outside the town and next year outside the country for a long time planned holiday.

So far I’ve been looking for more than a year. Looking and looking till my eyes started to bleed 🙂
There are many options, many paths but some tend to stick to my “pleasure” centers like a glue.

So, here it is… what I would like to buy…
Is this the right choice? Time will tell…

P.S. L.E. No, not the right car for what I can afford… See the other post….

One thought on “A car… what car… a future car

Leave a Reply

