An old dream

From summer 2009…

So I wake up in a dream, as always, as forever, in the village of my childhood.
I dream so I exist… in the world beyond this one. The second nature, the second sight, the vision of my alternate destiny, a probable future of unknown proportions.

A Black Halo, a night illuminated by the electric light of Heavens.

I walk on that road of never-ending dust, I walk towards the bridge. And then I raise my hands into the wind… Oh, the all present wind which engulfs me in the dreams. How could I forgot the wind, the storm, the I of the Storm?

Raising my hands, I ascend above the ground, the plains, the houses, the sleeping spirits of the land. I embrace the feeling and I know there is so much more out there. And I fly and I dream on, forever, Infinity and night. A Black Halo.

At a certain time I intent to go up, so much above the river, and then… it comes… it hits me, it drifts me, it carries me apart, away .. into the night. Oh, how could I forget the wind, the sky, the unlimited? The wind is taking me to the ground again, it’s not the time for me to touch the sky.

Some night, some dream, some other try, I will raise to take a look into the well of Eternity, to touch the tears of an angel. Some life, some flight, some other traveling into the realm of beyond.

My sleep, my halo, my light, my dream… it’s just not mine… the Infinity dreams what I am.

Leave a Reply

