As the leaves fall

… the autumn is here. The time is passing, the Sun is shinning, the Earth is spinning.
Where am I in all this? Where I choose to be.

The changes I imposed upon me are rooting deeper. The fire of what I intent to be is burning inside.
My body has adapted wonderfully to the new food regime, the new “workout” and things are looking good.

Now the questions is … who is Scooby? 🙂 Well, he’s a nice web-figure discovered by me lately. And his work helped me a lot setting out my “playground”. Not much to say here, just a link to his website: Scooby’s Workshop

On the other hand i was reading a nice article on TOTB: Parkour … Reading this one I remember something that really fascinated me: Damien Walters . I don’t have many comments here, if anyone is reading this blog and it will check the links, he/she will understand the impact.

Back to the autumn stuff, the cold did not stop me using my bike! I’m still riding, still enjoying the runs and I’m pushing myself harder everyday. And I’m happy!

Back to the drawing board now …

4 thoughts on “As the leaves fall

  1. Well, in mod sigur nu ma cunosti si nici nu are mare importanta. Eu sunt din Cluj. Iar legat de intrebarea ta, cu parkour doar cochetez, mai am de munca mult acolo, iar sport practic zilnic, relativ conex cu parkour.
    Dupa cum ziceam, mi-a placut mult mesajul ce l-ai transmis la interviu si in “Journey throug life”. Keep up the good work si sper sa reusesti in viata dupa cum ti-ai propus.

Leave a Reply

