Mirror’s Edge…

So close, so far…

Life is a precious gift, so often we take as granted. Life is a miracle in itself, the will of God manifested. And so we waste it often …

I just passed through a few days of heavy fever, filling ill and disrupted. I speak as the past has gone, as I remember and wonder.

What are we in the face of the Universe, of God ?… But mere sand drops, lost in temporal and entropy…

What is that gives us the insight of something more, beyond what we could ever see…

Only through awareness an answer can be found and even then the one who asks has to dissolve.

 

Just more babbling from me, I know… or do I? Well, I’m getting old John, getting old…

Good night

Leave a Reply

